Facebook
Since its replica watches, the replica bags has attracted many hermes replica , including replica gucci .the replica hermes family and the Roman bishop.
OCFDA Officers 2019

Office Name Company Address Phone/
Fax
Email
President Angela Nishida O'Connor Mortuary 25301 Alicia Pkwy Laguna Hills, CA 92653 (949) 581-4300 anishida@oconnormortuary.com
Vice President Jim Maslowski Rose Hills Memorial Park and Mortuary 3888 Workman Mill Road Whittier, CA 90601 562-692-1212 X5234 maslowjf@rosehills.com
Secretary Kimberly Blank Fairhaven Memorial Park and Mortuary 1702 Fairhaven Avenue Santa Ana, CA 92705 (714) 633-1442
Fax: (714) 633-5471
kimberly.worl@dignitymemorial.com
Treasurer Amy Nichols Cremation Society of Orange Coast 12425 Lewis St Suite 102 Garden Grove, CA 92840 (800)678-0669
Fax: (714)740-2764
Anichols@cremationoc.com
www.cremationoc.com

OCFDA Board of Directors

Office Name Company Address Phone/
Fax
Email
Board Member Billy Eaton Matthews Aurora Funeral Solutions   (310) 266-5664
Fax: (412) 325-3619
Beaton@matw.com
Board Member Merrill Mefford Rose Hills Memorial Park and Mortuary 3888 Workman Mill Road Whittier, CA 90601 (562) 463-4532
Fax: (562) 576-1586
merrill.mefford@rosehills.com
Board Member John Raggett American Crematory Equipment 14530 Anson Avenue Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 (562) 222-2876
Fax: (562) 222-2880
john@americancrematory.com
Board Member Joe Croce Southland Motor Escorts PO Box 5041 Garden Grove, CA 92846 (888)693-9700
Fax: (888)763-7359
jcroce@southlandmotorescort.com
Board Member Charlie Thorson Fairhaven Memorial Park and Mortuary 1702 Fairhaven Avenue Santa Ana, CA 92705 (714) 633-1442
Fax: (714) 633-5471
charles.thorson@sci-us.com
Board Member Elizabeth Robers Fairhaven Memorial Park and Mortuary 1702 Fairhaven Avenue Santa Ana, CA 92705    
Board Member David Wells Rose Hills Memorial Park & Mortuary      
Board Member Joseph Olguin Gateway Crematory      
LIAISON Lesley Trejo Orange County Coroner's Office 1071 W. Santa Ana Blvd., Santa Ana, CA 92703 (714) 647-3461 ltrejo@ocsd.org
LIAISON Lori Collins Cypress College School of Mortuary Science 9200 Valley View St. Cypress, CA 90630 (714)4847278
Fax: (714)484-7417
lcollins@cypresscollege.edu

OCFDA Members
Download Member List

Company Contact Address Phone/Fax Email Website
1-800-Autopsy Vidal Herrera 2629 Foothill Blvd., Ste. 387 La Crescenta, CA 91214 (818) 957-2178
autopsy800@gmail.com www.1800autopsy.com
A Journey With Wings Jamie Tanabe P.O. Box 411 La Habra, CA 90633 800-407-6401
aviatrixjamie@gmail.com www.ajourneywithwings.com
Angeleno Mortuaries Inc. Glenn Gomez 8717 Tampa Ave., Northridge, CA 91324 818-349-9701
g.gomez@angelenomortuaries.com www.angelenomortuaries.com
APRIS Don Gilmartin 1560 Commerce St Suite G Corona, CA 92880 844-462-7747
don@apris.me www.apris.me
Asco Pacific Supply Maggie Morton PO Box 3467 Gardena, CA 90247 (800) 521-1113
Fax:
(310) 534-0574
maggie@ascopacific.com www.ascopacific.com
Atlantis Society / White Light Wes Heinmiller 19 Via Lido #655 Newport Beach, CA 92663 949-300-8888
Fax:
949-209-0377
contact@atlantissociety.com www.atlantissociety.com
Coachwest Tom Phipps 1029 E Dominguez Street Carson, CA 90746 (310) 609-2900
Fax:
(310) 609-2354
tom@coachwest.com www.coachwest.com
Cremation Society of Orange Coast Gina Hooper 5 Lewis Street #102 Garden Grove, CA 92840 (714) 740-2762
Fax:
(714) 740-2764
ghooper@cremationoc.com www.cremationoc.com
Fairhaven Memorial Park & Mortuary Charlie Thorson 1702 Fairhaven Avenue Santa Ana, CA 92705 714-633-1442
Fax:
714-633-5471
charles.thorson@dignitymemorial.com www.fairhavenmemorial.com
Graham & Associates Robert A. Graham 16262 E. Whittier Blvd. Suite 26 Whittier, CA 90603 562-943-3415
Fax:
562-943-0925
cemprop@earhtlink.net www.grahamandassociates.com
Hilgenfeld Mortuary Becky Areias 120 East Broadway Anaheim, CA 92805 714-535-4105
Fax:
714-635-6842
becky@hilgenfeldmortuary.com www.hilgenfeldmortuary.com
Living Legacies/Your Final Word Regina Victoria  714-319-5211 Reginavictoria1952@gmail.com http://site-1223708-6450-4000.strikingly.com/
http://site-1223708-3401-8076.strikingly.com/
Loma Vista Memorial Park Kurt Adams 701 East Bastanchury Road Fullerton, CA 92835 714-525-6702
Fax:
714-525-7323
kurt@lvmpark.com http://www.lomavistamemorialpark.com/
McAulay & Wallace Mortuary Bill McAulay 902 N. Harbor Blvd. Fullerton, CA 92832 714-525-4721 billmcaulay@sbcglobal.net www.mcaulaywallace.com
Melrose Abbey Memorial Park & Mortuary Khari Knight 2303 S. Manchester Ave. Anaheim, CA 92802 (714) 634-1981
Fax(714) 634-0574
cknig@stonemor.com www.melroseabbeyfh.com
O'Connor Mortuary Angela Nishida 25301 Alicia Pkwy. , Laguna Hills, CA 92653 Phone: (949) 581-4300
Fax: (949) 581-3231
dfiguerou@oconnormortuary.com www.oconnormortuary.com
Paradiso Charters John Pringle 419 Via Lido #214 Newport Beach, CA 92653 714-397-2548
Fax:
310-329-18929925
john@paradisomail.com www.paradisoyactcharters.com
Permeco Mark Carson P.O. Box 337 LaVerne, CA 91750 909-599-9600
Fax:
909-599-1750
mark@permeco.com 
Prince Charters LLC Doug and Donna Misterly 4952 Warner Ave #232 Huntington Beach, CA 92649 714-642-9711 captain@princechartersllc.com www.ashscatteringsatsea.com
Roosevelt Memorial Park & Mortuary Kathleen A. McLaughlin 18255 S. Vermont Ave Gardena, CA 90248
Mail: P.O. Box 19 Gardena, CA 90247
310-329-1113
Fax:
310-329-1892
roosmem@pacbell.net 
Rose Hills Mortuary Merrill Mefford, Fred Nalder and Jim Maslowski 3888 Workman Mill Road Whittier, CA 90601 (562) 463-4532
Fax:
(562) 576-1586
merrill.mefford@rosehills.com www.osehills.com
Saddleback Chapel Allen E. Bisbee 220 East Main Street Tustin, CA 92780 (714) 544-1450
Fax:
714-544-0602
abisbee@saddlebackchapel.com
Safe Haven Mortuary Transport Candace Reyes 208 W Rowan St Anaheim, CA 92801  safehavenchoice@gmail.com  
Sinosource International Joe Wilson 230 Adrian Rd. Millbrae, CA 94030 (650) 697-6668
Fax:
(650) 697-6669
lcaptjoe@gmail.com  
Sissell Brothers Hunter & John Foote 4322 E. 3rd Street Los Angeles, CA 90022 323-261-0106
Fax:
323-261-2387
sissellbros@att.net  
Southland Motor Escort Joe Croce PO Box 5041 Garden Grove, CA, 92846 (888) 693-9700
Fax:
(888) 763-7359
jcroce@southlandmotorescort.com www.southlandmotorescort.com
The Omega Society Janet de Michaelis 1577 N. Main St. Orange, CA 92867 714-754-7781
Fax:
714-754-7103
janet@omegasociety.com www.omegasociety.com
Trademark Carriage Services Marc Huefner P.O. Box 1513 Anaheim, CA 92815 714-379-8393
Fax:
714-379-8394
marc@trademarkcarriage.com 
Whited Cemetary Service Freddie Sannipoli P.O. Box 1417 Menifee, CA 92585 freddie@mywhited.com www.mywhited.com


Copyright  |  Orange County Funeral Directors Association | 1439 W Chapman Ave #245, Orange, CA 92868  |  All Rights Reserved.