Facebook
OCFDA Officers 2016

Office Name Company Address Phone/
Fax
Email
President Amy Nichols Melrose Abbey Memorial Park and Mortuary FD 1387
EMB 9252 - FDR 3584
2303 South Manchester Ave. Anaheim, CA 92802 714-634-1981
Fax: 714-634-0574
anich@stonemor.com
www.melroseabbeyfh.com
First Vice President Jamie Cogorno Heritage Dilday Memorial Services 17911 Beach Blvd Huntington Beach, CA 92647 714-842-7771
Fax: 714-841-1566
www.heritage-dildaymemorialservices.com
Second Vice President Joe Croce Southland Motor Escorts PO Box 5041 Garden Grove, CA 92846 (888)693-9700
Fax: (888)763-7359
jcroce@southlandmotorescort.com
Secretary/Treasurer Angela Nishida O'Connor Mortuary 25301 Alicia Pkwy Laguna Hills, CA 92653 (949) 581-4300 anishida@oconnormortuary.com
Executive Director Karen McLaughlin Pacific Association Solutions 6475 East Pacific Coast Highway #340 Long Beach, CA 90803 (657) 204-2478 ocfda@outlook.com

OCFDA Board of Directors

Office Name Company Address Phone/
Fax
Email
Board Member Brandy Clinton The Omega Society 1577 N. Main St., Orange, CA 92867 714-754-7781
Fax: 714-754-7103 Cell: 562-619-7405
forbesbs@yahoo.com
Board Member Billy Eaton Matthews Aurora Funeral Solutions   (310) 266-5664
Fax: (412) 325-3619
Beaton@matw.com
Board Member Marc LaFont TributeFolders.com 1330 South Broadway Santa Ana, CA 92707 (714)253-0574 marc@tributefolders.com
Board Member Jim Maslowski Rose Hills Memorial Park and Mortuary 3888 Workman Mill Road Whittier, CA 90601 562-692-1212 X5234 maslowjf@rosehills.com
Board Member Merrill Mefford Rose Hills Memorial Park and Mortuary 3888 Workman Mill Road Whittier, CA 90601 (562) 463-4532
Fax: (562) 576-1586
merrill.mefford@rosehills.com
Board Member Fred Nalder Rose Hills Memorial Park & Mortuary 3888 S. Workman Mill Road Whittier, CA 90601 562-205-4837
Fax: 562-576-1526
fred.nalder@rosehills.com
Board Member John Raggett American Crematory Equipment 14530 Anson Avenue Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 (562) 222-2876
Fax: (562) 222-2880
john@americancrematory.com
Board Member Charlie Thorson Fairhaven Memorial Park and Mortuary 1702 Fairhaven Avenue Santa Ana, CA 92705 (714) 633-1442
Fax: (714) 633-5471
charles.thorson@sci-us.com
Board Member Lesley Trejo O'Connor Mortuary 25301 Alicia Pkwy Laguna Hills , CA 92653 (949) 581-4300 ltrejo@ocsd.org
LIAISON Glenn Bower Cypress College School of Mortuary Science 9200 Valley View St. Cypress, CA 90630 (714)4847278
Fax: (714)484-7417
gbower@cypresscollege.edu

OCFDA Members

Company Contact Address Phone/Fax Email Website
1-800-Autopsy Vidal Herrera 2629 Foothill Blvd., Ste. 387 La Crescenta, CA 91214 (800) 288-6779
info@1800autopsy.com www.1800autopsy.com
A Journey With Wings Jamie Tanabe P.O. Box 411 La Habra, CA 90633 (562) 691-7227
aviatrixjamie@gmail.com www.ajourneywithwings.com
American Crematory Equipment John Raggett 14530 Anson Ave. Santa fe Springs, CA 90670 (562) 926-2876
john@americancrematory.com www.americancrematory.com
Argos Funeral Services JUDAH BEN-HUR, SHAWN ADAME 22750 Hawthorne Blvd., #230 Torrance, CA 90505 (323) 302-5709
argosfunerals@gmail.com 
Asco Pacific Supply Maggie Morton 1621 W. 135th St Gardena, CA 90249 (800) 521-1113
Fax:
(310) 534-0574
maggie@ascopacific.com www.ascopacific.com
Astral Casket Emanuel Thomas and Jim Casillas 7739 Industry Ave. PO BOX 638/7375 US HWY 27 Lynn, IN 47355 (800) 278-7252
Fax: (765) 874-2373
sales@astralindustries.com www.astralindustries.com
Atlantis Society / White Light Wes Heinmiller 3408 Via Oporto #206 Newport Beach, CA 92663 949-300-8888
Fax:
949-209-0377
contact@atlantissociety.com www.atlantissociety.com
Brown Colonial Mortuary FD 59 Paul J. Carrillo FDR 1192 204 West 17th Street Santa Ana, CA 92706 714-542-3949 bcmcarrillo@aol.com www.browncolonialmortuary.net
California Professional Manufacturing Glenn Robison Po Box 4832 Modesto, CA 92711 (800) 648-0879
Fax: (209) 527-3095
cpmbags@cpmbags.com cpmbags.com
Coachwest Jay Real 1029 E Dominguez Street Carson, CA 90746 (310) 609-2900
Fax:
(310) 609-2354
sales@coachwest.com
jay@coachwest.com
www.coachwest.com
Cremation Society of Orange County Nicole Watson 12425 Lewis Street #102 Garden Grove, CA 92840 (714) 740-2762
Fax:
(714) 740-2764
nwatson@cremationoc.com www.cremationoc.com
Fairhaven Memorial Park & Mortuary Charlie Thorson 1702 Fairhaven Avenue Santa Ana, CA 92705 714-633-1442
Fax:
714-633-5471
charles.thorson@sci-us.com www.fairhavenmemorial.com
Family Mortuary FD1577 Omar Gallarzo FDR 994 1201 N. Main Street Santa Ana, CA 92701 714-953-9045
Fax:
714-953-5030
ogallarzo@Fairhavenmemorial.com www.familymortuary.net
Funeral Convergence Gerard Reinert P.O. P.O. Box 1571 Long Beach, CA 92263 (831) 221-0075 Fax: (888) 959-9105 info@funeralconvergence.com
Gateway Crematory JOSEPH OLGUIN 1410 s. Acacia Ave., Suite D Fullerton, CA 92831 (714) 535-3715 joseph.olguin@gatewaycrematory.com  
Generations CHELSEA THOMAS 1500 Rosecrans Ave., Suite 500-43 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266 (888) 827-8213 Fax (888) 827-8610 generationscremationcenters@gmail.com  
Graham & Associates Robert A. Graham 16262 E. Whittier Blvd. Suite 26 Whittier, CA 90603 562-943-3415
Fax:
562-943-0925
cemprop@earhtlink.net www.grahamandassociates.com
Harbor Lawn - Mt. Olive Memorial Park Michael Roudebush 1625 Gisler Ave. Costa Mesa, CA 92626 (714) 540-5554
Fax: (714) 540-3628
michael.roudebush@dignitymemorial.com harborlawn.com License No. 1341
Heritage Memorial Services FD 1734 Cesar Gutierrez 17712 Beach Blvd. Huntington Beach, CA 92647 (714) 842-2400
Fax: (714) 841-1566
cesar.gutierrez@carriageservices.com
Hilgenfeld Mortuary Becky Areias 120 East Broadway Anaheim, CA 92805 714-535-4105
Fax:
714-635-6842
becky@hilgenfeldmortuary.com www.hilgenfeldmortuary.com
Loma Vista Memorial Park Kurt Adams 701 East Bastanchury Road Fullerton, CA 92835 714-525-6702
Fax:
714-525-7323
LVMPKurt@aol.com  
Matthews Casket Division Art Rosen 5934 E. Slauson Ave. Commerce, CA 90040 (800) 831-8400
Fax:
(714) 969-1458
arosen@matw.com  
McAulay & Wallace Mortuary William H McAulay 902 N. Harbor Blvd. Fullerton, CA 92835 714-525-4721 billmcaulay@sbcglobal.net www.mcaulaywallace.com
Melrose Abbey Memorial Park & Mortuary Khari Knight 2303 S. Manchester Ave. Anaheim, CA 92802 (714) 634-1981
Fax(714) 634-0574
cknig@stonemor.com www.melroseabbeyfh.com
Memory Garden Memorial Park & Mortuary 455 West Central Avenue Brea, CA 92821 714-529-3961
Fax:
714-990-9543
 
Messenger Michael Kane 411 W. Fifth St., #250 Los Angeles, CA 90013 Phone: (920) 360-2122 mckane920@gmail.com www.messengerstationery.com
O'Connor Mortuary Angela Nishida 25301 Alicia Pkwy. , Laguna Hills, CA 92653 Phone: (949) 581-4300 Fax: (949) 581-3231 anishida@oconnormortuary.com www.oconnormortuary.com
One Legacy Betsy Alan 1701 Orange Tree Lane Redlands, CA 92374 909-915-6915
Fax:
(213) 633-1570
ballen@onelegacy.org 
Orange County Cemetery District Bill R. Stelter 25751 Trabuco Rd. Lake Forest, CA 92630 (949) 951-9102
Fax:
(949) 951-0236
b.stelter@orccd.com  
Pacific View Memorial Park & Mortuary FD1176 Rod Gomez 3500 Pacific View Ave. Corona del Mar, CA 92625 949-644-2700
Fax:
949-640-6829
rod.gomez@dignitymemorial.com License # FD 1176
Paradiso Charters Vanessa Arriola 670 Lido Park Drive Newport Beach, CA 92663 714-404-0806
Fax:
714-599-9925
info@paradisoyachtcharters.com www.scatteringofashesatsea.com
Permeco Mark Carson P.O. Box 337 LaVerne, CA 91750 909-599-9600
Fax:
909-599-1750
mark@permeco.com 
Pilot Brokers Baron Chu 969 Colorado Blvd., Suite 205 Los Angeles, CA 90041  info@plotbrokers.com 
Roosevelt Memorial Park & Mortuary Kathleen A. McLaughlin 18255 S. Vermont Ave Gardena, CA 90248
Mail: P.O. Box 19 Gardena, CA 90247
310-329-1113
Fax:
310-329-1892
roosmem@pacbell.net 
Rose Hills Mortuary Merrill Mefford FDR 441 3888 Workman Mill Road Whittier, CA 90601 (562) 463-4532
Fax:
(562) 576-1586
merrill.mefford@rosehills.com 
Saddleback Chapel Allen E. Bisbee 220 East Main Street Tustin, CA 92780 (714) 544-1450
Fax:
714-544-0602
abisbee@saddlebackchapel.com 
Shannon-Bryan Mortuary Hannah Stacie Reedy 137 E. Maple Ave. Orange, CA 92866  shannonbryanmortuary@yahoo.com  
Sinosource International Robert Hunsaker 230 Adrian Rd. Millbrae, CA 94030 (650) 697-6668
Fax:
(650) 697-6669
robert_hunsaker@sinosource.biz  
Sissell Brothers John Foote, Hunter Foote, Joan Foote 4322 E. 3rd Street Los Angeles, CA 90022 323-261-0106
Fax:
323-261-2387
sissellbros@att.net  
Southland Medical Corporation Jennifer Hall 466 W. Meats Ave. Orange, CA 92865 800-959-9160
Fax:
714-456-9094
jennifer@southlandmed.com www.southlandmed.com
Southland Motor Escort Joe Croce PO Box 5041 Garden Grove, CA, 92846 (888) 693-9700
Fax:
(888) 763-7359
jcroce@southlandmotorescort.com www.southlandmotorescort.com
Sterile Pros Matt Montague 315 E. K-8 #111 Lancaster, CA 93535 (661) 526-0100 matt@sterilepros.com www.sterilepros.com
SunWest Bank SKYLER WEBSTER 2020 Main St., Suite 300 Irvine, CA 92614 swebster@sunwestbank.com
The Dodge Company FD 1280 DEBORAH SCHLOTTMAN 9 Progress Rd. Billerica, MA 01821 714-754-7781
Fax:
714-754-7103
dschlottman@dodgeco.com dodgeco.com
The Omega Society Janet de Michaelis 1577 N. Main St. Orange, CA 92867 714-754-7781
Fax:
714-754-7103
janet@omegasociety.com www.omegasociety.com
The Aftercare Network/grace Annie Luchsinger 7083 Hollywood Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90028 714-379-8393
Fax:
714-379-8394
annie@meetgrace.com 
Tip and Ring Phone Answering Service David Martinez Mail: P.O. Box 3481 Ontario, CA 91761 909 458-0526
Fax:
909 622-5314
tipandringtelecom@gmail.com www.tipandring.net
Trademark Carriage Services Marc Huefner P.O. Box 1513 Anaheim, CA 92815 714-379-8393
Fax:
714-379-8394
marc@trademarkcarriage.com 
TributeFolders.com Marc LaFont 1330 S. Broadway Santa Ana, CA 92707 (714) 253-0574 marc@tributefolders.com 
White Dove Release Luthor L. Nelson 1549 7th Ave. Hacienda Heights, CA 91745 (626) 622-8696  
Fax: (626) 333-1890
luthor@whitedoverelease.com www.whitedoverelease.com
Whited Cemetary Service FREDDIE SANNIPOLI P.O. Box 1417 Menifee, CA 92585 freddie@mywhited.com www.mywhited.com


Copyright ©  |  Orange County Funeral Directors Association | 6475 E. Pacific Coast Hwy. #340 Long Beach, CA 90803  |  All Rights Reserved.